200th FB Fan Giveaway!

Well, we finally hit 200 fans on Facebook.  If you don’t already “like” us, make sure you do (see the box to the left).  A lot of Facebook freebies come up and we just post the link right on our Facebook wall rather than make a whole post because many times those giveaways don’t last long.

Anyway, in honor of our FB fans, we are having a giveaway as promised.  I guess you want to know what you are winning, right?  You will be winning a gift pack from Annie Chun’s.  This gift pack includes: one Udon soup bowl, one package of Wasabi Roasted Seaweed snacks, a bunch of individually wrapped Sesame Roasted Seaweed snacks, and one Annie Chun’s reusable bag.

 

Here’s how to enter:  All you have to do is follow our site.  Leave a comment saying you subscribe to our blog (i.e. you get emails when we post).  Also, leave a comment if you follow our Facebook page.  In other words, if you do both of these things, you get to leave 2 comments, therefore, getting 2 entries.

This giveaway will end Sunday 3/11 at 11:59 p.m. (EST).  The winner will be picked using random.org and we will announce the winner on Monday, 3/12.

12 responses to “200th FB Fan Giveaway!

  1. I subscribe to your blog and love checking your site for deals. Thanks to you guys, my family saves so much more at Harris Teeter! Thanks for all you do! ^.^

  2. I follow your blog weekly, I forward it to anyone and everyone who is interested in couponing and saving money. I thank God for your ministry, you have helped me save my family so much money!!! Thank you for what you do

  3. Being able to follow you on FB makes it easier to coupon. Sometimes I do not check my email, but I do check FB. This way I do not miss any great deals!! Thank you for all you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

