Giant – Huggies Diaper Deal

Since I haven’t had time to put my recent coupons in my database yet, it’s hard for me to find deals so I’m skipping the Giant/Superfresh deals this week.  I looked and didn’t see much anyway and there are only a few days left.  There is a pretty good deal on Huggies diapers at Giant that came just in time for us as we were out so I thought I would let you know about that. 

Huggies Jumbo Pack Diapers  $8.99
Receive $7.00 Catalina OYNO wyb $25 worth of Huggies Products
$3/1 Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers  SS 10/23 (All)
$2/1 Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers Printable
$2/1 Huggies Diapers  SS 10/23 (WP)
$2/1 Huggies Pull-Ups Printable
$1.50/1 Huggies Diapers  SS 10/23 (NJ)

Deal Idea:
          Buy 2 packs of Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers
          Buy 2 packs of Huggies diapers (any)
          Use 2 $3/1 Huggies Little Movers Slip-On coupons above
          Use 1 $2/1 Huggies coupon above
          Use 1 $1.50/1 Huggies coupon above
          Spend $26.46 out of pocket & get back $7.00 Catalina
         $4.86 ea. after coupons & Catalina

Remember, at Giant your $25 total must be after coupons & discounts which I did and the Catalina still didn’t print so I went to CS and they gave me a raincheck for $7 off my next Giant purchase.

Leave a Reply

