Important – Please Read

Hello everyone, I just wanted to let you all know that my family went to Columbus, Ohio to see my brother Nathan.  For those of you who don’t know his situation, he was diagnosed with Chronic Myeloid Leukemia 2 months ago.  He has been sent here to Columbus to have a bone marrow transplant evaluation done.  Since he was so close (8 hours drive away as opposed to 20) we decided to come visit him for the weekend.  We will be back Monday evening so Monday night I am planning on posting the drugstore deals.

I will not be able to get any newspapers so I won’t know what coupons are in the Sunday papers to do new HT Super Double deals.  I will post deals I see from the paper I get out here.  If any of you on Sunday afternoon would like to email me the list of $1 coupons that are in the paper(s) you get with what paper they were in, feel free and I will do a list of deals.

Thanks and God bless you all!!

2 responses to “Important – Please Read

  1. Let me first say that I am sorry to hear about your brother. I will be praying for him & your family. I keep a spreadsheet for the Qs that I use & I am happy to send those to you. I can’t find your email address. If you could let me know your email address them I will forward you my list from today’s WP.

Leave a Reply

