Back On Duty

Hello everyone, I’m sorry most of the deals weren’t posted this past week. For those of you who don’t already know, my brother was diagnosed with leukemia a few weeks ago so I went to visit him this past week and that was all I was concerned with during that time.  Megan did her best to try to fill in and post some deals and coupons available but she doesn’t have the time to do it all.  I’m now back and will be back on schedule as soon as I can catch up.  Thanks for understanding.

One response to “Back On Duty

  1. I will be saying a prayer for your brother, you and the rest of the family. I know it has to be hard on taking it all in and understanding it, but God is very very BIG and he knows what is going on with your brother right now through this difficult time and he is holding him and carrying him through this. God bless!!!

Leave a Reply

