Harris Teeter Deals 9/21-9/27

You will have to bear with us this week with the posts.  Dave is preoccupied this week so Megan is attempting to get back to this.  I am a little rusty since it has been awhile so I will probably miss a lot which means we will probably need to add to it. Here’s what I found so far. Remember, unless otherwise noted, you can buy just one of a B1G1 sale and the item will ring up at half price.

HT Small pack of Chicken Breasts  $4.48 for about 1.80lbs B1G1

HT Fresh Foods Market Pre-sliced deli meat/cheese $4.79 B2G3 (must buy 2 to get the 3 free, limit 10)

Newman’s Own Salad Dressing $3.99 B1G1
$.75/1  Newman’s Own Salad Dressing 8/28 RP (NJ)
$.49 each after doubled coupn

Cheerio’s 8.9 oz $3.35 B1G1
$.50/1 printable
$.67 each after doubled coupon

Mariani Dried Fruit $3.69 B2G3 (haven’t been to the store yet and online they only show certain ones on sale…this is the price of the apricots) (must buy 2, limit 10)
$.75/1 Mariani Dried Fruit Snack 8/7 SS (PI, WP)
as low as free

Harris Teeter Traders Coffee B2G3 (must buy 2, limit 10)

Ragu Pasta Sauce $2.79 B2G3
$1.00/2 Ragu Pasta Sauce 9/11 RP (BS, WP)
$4.58 for 5 jars

 

I didn’t see much this week, but since I am out of practice I may have missed something.  Feel free to comment if you found something else!

5 responses to “Harris Teeter Deals 9/21-9/27

  1. Was wondering if you knew the price of the aquafresh extreme clean toothpaste. I know it is on sale for b1g1 and I have two 75 cent coupons, so was wondering how much would I be getting them for.

  2. For the Mariani dried fruit, the only coupon that I am finding in my binder is the mariani dried fruit snack for 32 oz. or larger that has cranberries in boxes for the picture. It is a 75 cent coupon that says do not double. Is this the coupon or is it a different one.

    • Hmmm, I hope I didn’t overlook that major detail but I am not home to look at the coupon and see if I messed up. I’m sorry about that.

    • I just checked our coupons and it looks like we used them all. We’ve never bought a large bag (most of the ones we have are 6 oz.) and they took the coupons we had so I can’t really look at them to know for sure what it said.

Leave a Reply

