Harris Teeter Deals I Missed!!

Here are some deals I missed for this week at Harris Teeter.

I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Tub or Tub 2 pk  $2.49
$.85/1 ICBINB Spread Printable
Free after tripled coupon

I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter Spray 8oz  $2.49
$.85/1 ICBINB Spray Printable
Free after tripled coupon

Wish-Bone Dressing 16oz  $2.00
$.75/1 Wish-Bone Bruschetta Italian, Green Vinaigrette, Super fruit Berry Vinaigrette or Mediterranean Italian Dressings Printable
Free after tripled coupon

Coffee-Mate Liquid Creamer 16oz  $1.67
$.55/1 Coffee-Mate Creamer Printable
$.02 after tripled coupon

One response to “Harris Teeter Deals I Missed!!

  1. Milk Catalina…. Hey there is a catalina for milk when you purchase 3 boxes of Kellogs cereal. I didn’t realize till I did the BOGO on the Raisin Bran and it printed at the register. It is for 3.59 off any brand, any flavor on a future purchase. This is from 3/18-4/9.

Leave a Reply

