Harris Teeter Viva Update & Other Updates

Hello everyone, I have a couple updates to let you know about.  First, the Viva Paper Towel deal I shared with you in my Harris Teeter deals just got A LOT better.  There was a $.85/1 coupon in the News Journal yesterday so here is the deal updated.

Buy 1 6 Roll Pkg of Viva Paper Towels  $5.99
Use $.85/1 Viva 1 Roll & larger SS 3/13 (NJ)
Use $3/1 E-Vic coupon (if you have this)
$.44 after stacked coupons for a 6 Roll Pkg

Also, another update I think you all are going to like.  I am going to start keeping track of where I get my coupons from.  For example I got a $1/2 Lays chips coupon in the Baltimore Sun this week and a $.55/1 Lays chips coupon in the News Journal.  When I post my deals, at the end of the coupon line it will also include two letters.  See the deal above to see how it will look. These will be WP, BS, PI, NJ, or DS.  These stand for Washington Post, Baltimore Sun, Philadelphia Inquirer, News Journal, or Delaware State News.  This will help you find the coupons quicker and know immediately when you see the deal if you have that coupon. If your paper isn’t listed, that is because I didn’t get it and don’t know for sure if it was in it so you will have to check.   I’m starting this week on this so deals with coupons from previous papers will not have that feature but eventually all deals will include this info.

One last thing, so far only 3 people have entered our giveaway!! If you haven’t entered, please go here and read about the giveaway.

3 responses to “Harris Teeter Viva Update & Other Updates

  1. The e-vic for $3.00 is for the regular Viva. The HT in Long Neck only has the regular rolls of choose-a-size Viva and they are not included. I went to customer service and Charlene?, the one I see all the time, checked and check the website. Still a good deal with the q.

      • Wow, wonder why it was so selective? Maybe his e-vic was different. The manager even tried scanning the jumbo 4 pack the was “like 6 rolls”. She was really nice and went on line to check to make sure my e-vic was checked, I knew it was as I had printed the list. She pointed out that the select a size was green and the e-vic towels were orange. I will contact HT on line. Thanks!

Leave a comment